Feeding a shredder, stationary shear, baler or crusher?

Choose the economical SENNEBOGEN electric drive scrap handler that is purpose-built for 24/7 productivity in all these applications.

Map of USA

Map of USA

Map of USA

West/Northeast
Patrick Burke
T +1 610-386-2686
M +1 610-316-5982
F +1 866-287-1176
E pburke@leasedirect.com
North Central
Patrick Gray
T +1 773-342-6834
M +1 312-282-9967
F +1 866-287-1176
E pgray@leasedirect.com
South
Molt Massey
M +1 484-868-1167
F +1 866-287-1176
E mmassey@leasedirect.com
Program Manager
Jerry Sokolowski
T +1 610-386-3703
M +1 215-870-6798
F +1 866-287-1176
E jsokolowski@leasedirect.com
Country Sales Manager
Alex McAllister
T +1 610-386-2704
M +1 484-366-7438
F +1 866-287-1176
E AMcAllister@leasedirect.com

Download the map of USA (PDF format, 297k)

Map of Canada

Map of Canada

Map of Canada

BC
Danielle Saina
M +1 587-590-1646
E dsaina@leasedirect.com
AB
Brad Goossen
M +1 403-700-9662
E bgoossen@leasedirect.com
SK/MB
Dallas Platt
M +1 306-807-1589
E dplatt@leasedirect.com
ON
Ryan Ralph
M +1 905-466-5568
E rralph@leasedirect.com
QC/Atlantic
Louis-Philippe Lemyre
M +1 418-956-1048
E lplemyre@leasedirect.com
Country Sales Manager
J. Pieter Roffel
T +1 905-901-6333
M +1 905-466-4770
E proffel@leasedirect.com
Program Manager
Steve Hope
M +1 647-300-9117
E shope@leasedirect.com

Download the map of CANADA (PDF format, 73k)

 

 LOWER OPERATING COSTS. REDUCE MAINTENANCE AND ENERGY COSTS. INCREASED SERVICE LIFE.

No breaks for refueling. No downtime for engine servicing.

Purpose-built SENNEBOGEN eGreen electric-drive scrap handlers just keep working, around the clock, day after day, allowing you to maximize the ROI on your stationary processing equipment

  • Choose models from 44,000 – 750,000 lbs. (19 950 – 340 200 kg)

  • Now available with a maximum reach up to 112’ (34 m)

  • Select the Remote Control option using one operator for both the material handlers and the processing equipment

Check off these benefits of the SENNEBOGEN electric drive material handlers:

  • By eliminating the diesel engine, most of the maintenance, labor and parts costs can be deducted from the machine’s operating budget and savings of 50 to 70% on operating costs are normal.
  • Minimizing noise emissions ensures that the operator environment is much quieter and communication with on-the-ground personnel is quicker and simpler, making the area around the machine that much safer.
  • All electric machines are available on rubber tires, tracks, on a pedestal or mounted on a gantry crane.
  • Electric units have the advantage of working quietly and efficiently even in high dust environments with no fuel filter changing needed and no exhaust gases to vent.
  • A flexible and genuine alternative to diesel drives for indoor applications.

CLICK HERE to find the model sized right for your operation

Read about these eGreen machines on the job:

  • Sale Price $: *

    Please enter a Sale Price

    Down Payment $: *

    Interest Rate %: *

    Term in Months: *

    Payment Frequency: *

  • Sale Price $: *

    Please enter a Sale Price

    Residual %: *

    Specific Amount: *

    Interest Rate %: *

    Term in Months: *

    Payment Frequency: *

AEDAEMAIST CARI IRPTISRINDA Tree Care Association Industry NSA FRA